Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

New PLACE VENDOME album samples

Veröffentlicht am 21. September 2013 von Markus W. in Place Vendome, AOR, Michael Kiske, Hardrock, News

PLACE VENDOME announces a new album for autumn this year. The album will be called "Thunder in the distance" and will be released on November 1st via Frontiers Records. The album is produced by Denis Ward, who was also working together with Kiske in Unisonic.



  1. Power of music
  2. Broken wings
  3. Lost in paradise
  4. It can't rain forever
  5. Hold your love
  6. Never too late
  7. Heaven lost
  8. My heart is dying
  9. Breakout
  10. Maybe tomorrow
  11. Thunder in the distance


A sample of the new tracks can be listened to with the link.



New PLACE VENDOME album samples