Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

New album from SANCTUARY end of 2013

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juli 2013 von mwie in Sanctuary, Heavy Metal

Legendary Seattle power metal band Sanctuary signed a deal at Century Media Records for a new album - 20 years after their latest release.


The line-up:

Warrel Dane - vocals

Brad Hull - Guitar

Lenny Rutledge - Guitar

Jim Sheppard - Bass

Dave Budbill - Drums


The album will be released end of 2013.