Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

First new lyric video from W.A.S.P.

Veröffentlicht am 1. September 2015 von Markus W. in W.A.S.P., Heavy Metal, Power Metal, News, Video, US Metal, Hardrock

W.A.S.P. revealed the first new song called "Scream". In cooperation with Blabbermouth the song, that is taken from the upcoming fifteenth album "Golgotha", was posted. I have to say that it sounds pretty good. Feels like a step back in the 80's. Blacky is back with this tracklist:

  1. Scream
  2. Last runaway
  3. Shotgun
  4. Miss you
  5. Fallen under
  6. Slaves of the new world order
  7. Eyses of my maker
  8. Hero of the world
  9. Golgotha