Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

New ANTHRAX DVD in October

Veröffentlicht am 29. August 2014 von Markus W. in Anthrax, News, Thrash Metal, Heavy Metal

News from the east coast. Anthrax is releasing an live DVD in October. The name is "Chile on hell" and contains a concert of the thrash metal band that was played in Santiago De Chile in May 2013.

 

Here is the track list:

01. Among The Living

02. Caught In A Mosh

03. I Am The Law

04. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)

05. A Skeleton In The Closet

06. March Of The S.O.D. (STORMTROOPERS OF DEATH cover)

07. In The End

08. Deathrider

09. T.N.T. (AC/DC cover)

10. I'm Alive

11. Indians

12. Medusa

13. In My World

14. Got The Time (Joe Jackson cover)

15. Fight 'Em 'Til You Can't Encore: 1

6. I'm The Man / Raining Blood (SLAYER cover)

17. Madhouse

18. Antisocial (TRUST cover)

 

New ANTHRAX DVD in October