Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

BIFFY CLYRO will release an unplugged live album in May

Veröffentlicht am 16. April 2018 von Markus W. in Biffy Clyro, Rock, Hardrock, Video, Alternative Rock, Warner Music

Photo by Andy Willsher

Photo by Andy Willsher

Biffy Clyro have a new live release in the pipeline. "MTV Unplugged - Live at Roundhouse London" will be published on May 25th and comes via Warner Music. As the title tells already, the album was recorded at Roundhouse London on November 8th, last year. 

The tracklist includes:

  1. The Captain

  2. Biblical

  3. Re-arrange

  4. Drop It

  5. Black Chandelier

  6. Folding Stars

  7. Different Kind Of Love

  8. Mountains

  9. God Only Knows

  10. Opposite

  11. Small Wishes

  12. Bubbles

  13. Medicine

  14. Many of Horror

  15. Machines


Stay tuned for more.