Overblog Folge diesem Blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog

SAMAEL reveals new song taken from "Hegemony"

Samael have returned on their 30th band anniversary with heavy ammunition wallowing on the darkest fronts. Their highly anticipated album “Hegemony” will be released on October 13, 2017 via Napalm Records.


These Swiss black metal pioneers are now ready to unveil a brand new track and lyric video off of their upcoming effort!


The band comments on the worldwide video premiere of “Red Planet”:  
"Red Planet" is one of my personal favorite songs on the new album. It's well balanced between epic and traditional song structure. This is the kind of song recognizable after two notes but which still hold surprises as it unfold. It is easy to get in, harder to get out.

Samael are widely known for their Industrial Black Metal armed with wind sections passing through shivering synthesizers. On point and frighteningly brutal, fiery whirlwinds of hypnotic hammering riff forces overlay gruesomely gurgling vocals driving you over the edge. Be prepared for “Hegemony” to be released in October:


Hegemony” full track listing:

  1. Hegemony
  2. Samael
  3. Angel of Wrath
  4. Rite of Renewal
  5. Red Planet
  6. Black Supremacy
  7. Murder or Suicide
  8. This World
  9. Against All Enemies
  10. Land of the Living
  11. Dictate of Transparency
  12. Helter Skelter
  13. Storm of Fire (Bonus Track)
Tag(s) : #Samael, #Video, #News, #Dark Metal, #Industrial, #Napalm Records, #Modern Metal, #Alternative Metal, #Black Metal

Diesen Post teilen

Repost 0
Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren: