Overblog Folge diesem Blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog

THE QUIREBOYS announce a new album

The Quireboys will release a new longplayer on September 8th,. It's entitled "White Trash Blues" and here comes the tracking list:

  1. Cross Eyed Cat
  2. Boom Boom
  3. I wish you would
  4. Take Out Some Insurance
  5. Going Down
  6. Help Me
  7. Shame Shame Shame
  8. Im Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  9. Leaving Trunk
  10. I'm a King Bee
  11. Walking The Dog
  12. Little Queenie
Tag(s) : #The Quireboys, #Rock, #Blues, #Hardrock, #News, #Classic Rock

Diesen Post teilen

Repost 0
Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren: