Overblog Folge diesem Blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog

New ARMORED SAINT live video

Power metal dinosaurs Armored Saint posted a live video for the song "Aftermath". The song's originally from the "Delirious Nomad" album, the video was filmed live in Aschaffenburg, Germany and it was directed by Oliver Barth.

The song is also part of the upcoming live release "Carpe Noctum" with a release date that is February 24 (digitally on December 16th)


The tracklist looks like this:

1. Win Hands Down (Live)
2. March of the Saint (Live)
3. Stricken by Fate (Live)
4. Last Train Home (Live)
5. Mess (Live)
6. Aftermath (Live)
7. Left Hook from Right Field (Live)
8. Reign of Fire (Live)

Tag(s) : #Armored Saint, #Power Metal, #Heavy Metal, #US Metal, #Video, #News, #Pledge Campaign

Diesen Post teilen

Repost 0
Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren: