Overblog Folge diesem Blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog

Doom dinosaurs St. Vitus exclusively streams "White Stallions" via Blabbermouth. The song is taken from the upcoming live album "Live Vol.2" that comes through Season Of Mist.


  1. War Is Our Destiny
  2. Look Behind You
  3. Let Them Fall
  4. The Bleeding Ground
  5. Patra (Petra)
  6. The Troll
  7. The Waste Of Time
  8. White Stallions
  9. Thirsty And Miserable
  10. Dying Inside
  11. Born Too Late


Recording line-up
Dave Chandler: guitar
Scott "Wino" Weinrich: vocals
Mark Adams: bass
Henry Vasquez: drums

ST VITUS streams second track of upcoming live album
Tag(s) : #St. Vitus, #Doom Metal, #Heavy Metal, #Classic Metal, #News

Diesen Post teilen

Repost 0
Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren: