Overblog Folge diesem Blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog

Legendary Kansas will release their next studio album called "The Prelude Implicit" on September 23rd. The longplayer is the first one in 16 years for the band that calls classics like "Dust in the Wind" their own.

"With this Heart" is the first single that has been unveiled and you'll find the link at the end of this post.

Furthermore, here comes the cover and the tracklist:

1.) With This Heart
2.) Visibility Zero
3.) The Unsung Heroes
4.) Rhythm in the Spirit
5.) Refugee
6.) The Voyage of Eight Eighteen
7.) Camouflage
8.) Summer
9.) Crowded Isolation
10.) Section 60

KANSAS unveiled first new single
Tag(s) : #Kansas, #Rock, #Classic Rock, #News, #Video, #Prog Rock, #Hard

Diesen Post teilen

Repost 0