Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

ST. VITUS live album in September

Veröffentlicht am 21. Juli 2016 von Markus W. in St. Vitus, Heavy Metal, Doom Metal, Live, News

Doom legend St. Vitus will release another live album on September 23rd via Season Of Mist. The name of the langplayer will be "Live Vol. 2" which was recorded at the Kulturfabrik in Esch-sur-Alzette in Luxemburg. The gig was part of the :Lillie: F-65" tour and took place in March 2013. This tour marked the return of Scott 'Wino' Weinrich and St. Vitus performed in front of a sold-out venue. Here comes the cover and the tracklist:



01. War Is Our Destiny
02. Look Behind You
03. Let Them Fall
04. The Bleeding Ground
05. Patra (Petra)
06. The Troll
07. The Waste Of Time
08. White Stallions
09. Thirsty And Miserable
10. Dying Inside
11. Born Too Late

ST. VITUS live album in September