Overblog Folge diesem Blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog

Three years after "Fortress" has been shipped for the first time to the record shops it's time for a new Alter Bridge album. October this year is the moment of truth when Mark Tremonti and friends will release their fifth album.

The band will be also on tour with some shows being headlined by Alter Bridge while some others are together with Danish rockers Volbeat. See here all the details:


With: Special Guest TBC, Like A Storm
Fri 4th Nov - BILBAO, Spain - Santana 27
Sat 5th Nov - BARCELONA, Spain - Razzmatazz
Tue 8th Nov - PARIS, France - Zenith
Wed 9th Nov - BRUSSELS, Belgium - AB
Thu 10th Nov - AMSTERDAM, Holland - HMH
Sun 13th Nov - BERLIN, Germany - Columbiahalle
Mon 14th Nov - VIENNA, Austria - Gasometer
Wed 16th Nov - KATOWICE, Poland - Spodek
Sun 20th Nov - OSLO, Norway - Sentrum Scene
Mon 21st Nov - COPENHAGEN, Denmark - Vega Main Hall


With: Volbeat, Gojira, Like A Storm
Wed 23rd Nov - MANCHESTER, England - Arena
Thu 24th Nov - LONDON, England - O2 Arena
Sat 26th Nov - NOTTINGHAM, England - Motorpoint Arena
Sun 27th Nov - BIRMINGHAM, England - Genting Arena
Mon 28th Nov - CARDIFF, Wales - Motorpoint Arena
Thu 1st Dec - GLASGOW, Scotland - Hydro
Fri 2nd Dec - LEEDS, England - First Direct Arena


With: Gojira, Like A Storm
Sun 4th Dec - FRANKFURT, Germany - Jahrhunderthalle
Mon 5th Dec - COLOGNE, Germany - Palladium
Tue 6th Dec - HAMBURG, Germany - Mehrl Theater
Fri 9th Dec - BOLOGNA, Italy - Unipol Arena
Sat 10th Dec - MUNICH, Germany - Zenith
Sun 11th Dec - BASEL, Switzerland - Jakobshalle

ALTER BRIDGE - new album and tour dates
Tag(s) : #Alter Bridge, #Volbeat, #News, #Tour, #Alternative Metal, #Modern Metal, #Alternative Rock

Diesen Post teilen

Repost 0
Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren: