Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

New KANSAS album in September

Veröffentlicht am 27. Juni 2016 von Markus W. in Kansas, Classic Rock, Rock, Prog Rock, News, Hardrock

One of the iconic prog rock dinosaurs, Kansas, will release a new album on September 23rd, 2016. The band, that has classics like "Carry on Wayward Son" in petto, wrote ten brand new songs that all found a spot on the tracklist of "The Prelude Implicit". It's Kansas first album in 16 years time and it will be released via InsideOut Music.

And here is the tracklist:

  1. With This Heart
  2. Visibility Zero
  3. The Unsung Heroes
  4. Rhythm in the Spirit
  5. Refugee
  6. The Voyage of Eight Eighteen
  7. Camouflage
  8. Summer
  9. Crowded Isolation
  10. Section 60



New KANSAS album in September