Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

SIX FEET UNDER will release "Graveyard Classic IV"

Veröffentlicht am 15. April 2016 von Markus W. in Six Feet Under, Death Metal, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Heavy Metal, NWoBHM, News

Chief growler Chris Barnes continues with Six Feet Under's 'Graveyard Classics' series. In the meantime it in number four that's upcoming. The guys decided to focus on NWoBHM legends Judas Priest and Iron Maiden. Six Feet Under covered five songs of each metal dinosaur and transfered them into a brutal death metal cracker. Here comes the tracklist:

Graveyard Classics IV: The Number of the Priest
Side A: Judas Priest
01. Night Crawler
02. Starbreaker
03. Genocide
04. Invader
05. Never Satisfied

Side B: Iron Maiden
06. Murders in the Rue Morgue
07. Prowler
08. Flash of the Blade
09. The Evil That Men Do
10. Stranger in a Strange Land
11. Total Eclipse

SIX FEET UNDER will release "Graveyard Classic IV"