Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

New video from BLACK SPACE RIDERS' "Beyond Refugeeum" EP

Veröffentlicht am 8. April 2016 von Markus W. in Black Space Riders, Alternative Metal, Alternative Rock, News, Video, Rock

Muenster-based Black Space Riders provide fans with some more songs from the "Refugeeum"-session. The band releases an EP that's called "Beyong Refugeeum".

The disc will be availbale from May 13th onwards and will come with the following tracklist:

  1. Willkommen
  2. Freedom At First Sight
  3. Droneland
  4. Starglue Sniffer
  5. Vrtx Rmx (Bonus Track)
  6. Gravitation (Bonus Track)


"Starglue Sniffer" is one of the tracks and the band unveiled a video for this tune.