Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

JORN covers FRIDA ... and more

Veröffentlicht am 28. April 2016 von Markus W. in Jorn, Melodic Metal, Hardrock, Rock, Heavy Metal, News, Video

Metal siren Jorn will release his new album "Heavy Rock Radio" on June 3rd. The longplayer will contain twelve songs, all cover versions from rock and metal songs, from Frida to Maiden. The first tune that sees the light of day is "I Know There's Something Going On" from Frida.



  1. I Know There's Something Going On
  2. Running Up That Hill
  3. Rev On The Red Line
  4. You're The Voice
  5. Live To Win
  6. Don't Stop Believin'
  7. Killer Queen
  8. Hotel California
  9. Rainbow In The Dark
  10. The Final Frontier
  11. Stormbringer
  12. Die Young
JORN covers FRIDA ... and more