Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

New SIXX:AM album end of April

Veröffentlicht am 5. März 2016 von Markus W. in Sixx:AM, Mötley Crüe, Hardrock, Modern Metal, Alternative Metal, News

Mötley Crüe bassist Nikki Sixx has some time available these days to focus on his solo project Sixx:AM. The band, that includes next to the bass player also James Michael on lead vocals and DJ Ashba on guitar, will release "Prayers For the Damned" on April 29th and the longplayer will include the following songs:

  1. Rise
  2. You Have Come To The Right place
  3. I’m Sick
  4. Prayers For The Damned
  5. Better Man
  6. Can't Stop
  7. When We Were Gods
  8. Belly Of The Beast
  9. Everything Went To Hell
  10. The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit The Ground)
  11. Rise of the Melancholy Empire
New SIXX:AM album end of April