Overblog Folge diesem Blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog

Swedish masters of doom Candlemass are celebrating their 30st annivesary and they'll do it with a new EP. "Death Thy Lover" is the name of this four-tracker that comes into the shops on June 3rd.

The tracklist looks like this:

1. Death Thy Lover
2. Sleeping Giant
3. Sinister N Sweet
4. The Goose

In this context also Mats Leven is now announced as the permanent singer of the band.

Tag(s) : #Candlemass, #Doom Metal, #Heavy Metal, #Power Metal, #News, #Stockholm

Diesen Post teilen

Repost 1
Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren: