Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

LITA FORD gives first details on her new album

Veröffentlicht am 30. Januar 2016 von Markus W. in Lita Ford, Kiss, Rock, Hardrock, Heavy Metal, News

Lita Ford steps into a time capsule and comes with a new release in spring 2016. "Time Capsule" is the name of the new record she recorded and we hope that she can connect back to the glorious early days.

The guitarist/singer got some support from well known colleagues such as Jeff Scott Soto, Rick Nielsen, Billy Sheehan and Gene Simmons. Release date is April 15 and the album comes via Steamhammer/SPV.



1. Intro 
2. Where Will I Find My Heart Tonight 
3. Killing Kind 
4. War Of The Angels 
5. Black Leather Heart 
6. Rotten To The Core 
7. Little Wing 
8. On The Fast Track 
9. King Of The Wild Wind 
10. Mr. Corruption 
11. Anything For The Thrill 

LITA FORD gives first details on her new album