Overblog Folge diesem Blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog

Jesse Leach and band mates posted with "Hate By Design" a new song from the next album "Incarnate". It's the second song after having released "Strength of Mind" in December last year. Release date is March 11 and so far the songs sound pretty exciting.


01. Alone I Stand
02. Hate By Design
03. Cut Me Loose
04. Strength Of The Mind
05. Just Let Go
06. Embrace The Journey… Upraised
07. Quiet Distress
08. Until The Day
09. It Falls On Me
10. The Great Deceit
11. We Carry On
12. Ascension
13. Reignite (Bonus)
14. Triumph Through Tragedy
15. Loyalty (Bonus)

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE unveils "Hate By Design"
Tag(s) : #Killswitch Engage, #News, #Alternative Metal, #Video, #Heavy Metal, #Thrash Metal, #Modern Metal

Diesen Post teilen

Repost 0
Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren: