Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

DESTRÖYER 666 unveils cover and tracklist

Veröffentlicht am 30. Januar 2016 von Markus W. in Deströyer 666, Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal, News, Death Metal, Black Metal

Deströyer 666 unveiled the artwork and tracklist of their next longplayer called "Wildfire". The cover was created by Zbigniew M. Bielak, who also worked for bands like Ghost, Watain and Mayhem. Release date is Fenruary 26th and the album comes via Season of Mist.

Here is the tracklist of "Wildfire":

1. Traitor
2. Live And Burn
3. Artiglio Del Diavolo
4. Hounds At Ya Back
5. Hymn To Dionysus
6. Wildfire
7. White Line Fever
8. Die You Fucking Pig!
9. Tamam Shud

DESTRÖYER 666 unveils cover and tracklist
Photo: Ester Segarra

Photo: Ester Segarra