Overblog Folge diesem Blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog

The fourth album of Germany‘s Heavy Rockers THE NEW BLACK will be entitled "A Monster's Life". It will be released on Feb 26th, 2016.


  1. Long Time Coming
  2. Blockbuster Life
  3. With A Grin
  4. Send In The Clowns
  5. Dead In The Water
  6. Buddha Belly
  7. The Beer Of No Return
  8. A Pill Named Ting
  9. Better
  10. That’s Your Poison, Not Mine

Produced by Jacob Hansen

You can expect a powerful package of ten songs, no bullshit, highly explosive and straight to the point. The trinity of heaviness, melody and grooves has new kings. Responsibly for the well-rounded and massively powerful sound is Jacob Hansen, the man responsible for the Volbeat albums.

Cover and tracklist of the new THE NEW BALCK album
Tag(s) : #The New Black, #Hardrock, #Heavy Metal, #Rock, #News

Diesen Post teilen

Repost 0