Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013


Veröffentlicht am 1. Oktober 2015 von Markus W. in Megadeth, Thrash Metal, Speed Metal, News, Video, Heavy Metal, Metallica

Dave Mustaine's Megadeth published with "Fatal Illusion" a new song. The song is taken from the upcoming album that will be released late 2015/beginning 2016. Here is already the tracklist:

  1. Death From Within
  2. Fatal Illusion
  3. Conquer... Or Die!
  4. Lying In State
  5. Me Hate You
  6. The Emperor's New Clothes
  7. Dystopia
  8. Bullet To The Brain
  9. Last Dying Wish
  10. Post American World
  11. Look Who's Talking
  12. The Threat Is Real
  13. Poisonous Shadows
  14. Melt The Ice Away (BUDGIE cover)
  15. Foreign Policy (FEAR cover)