Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

New album and tour from RIERSIDE

Veröffentlicht am 30. August 2015 von Markus W. in Riverside, Prog Rock, Prog Metal, Rock, News, Video

Prog rockers of Riverside have a new record ready to be published on September 4th, 2015 via InsideOut. The name of the album is "Love, fear and the time machine" and it contains in total ten songs. The tracklist looks like this:

1. Lost (Why Should I Be Frightened By a Hat?)
2. Under the Pillow
3. #Addicted
4. Caterpillar and the Barbed Wire
5. Saturate Me
6. Afloat
7. Discard Your Fear
8. Towards the Blue Horizon
9. Time Travellers
10. Found (The Unexpected Flaw of Searching)
Additionally Riverside will be on tour in North America and Europe. Here are the Eurpoean dates:
New album and tour from RIERSIDE