Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013


Veröffentlicht am 24. Juli 2015 von Markus W. in Monster Magnet, News, Psychedelic Rock, Rock, Stoner Rock, Doom Metal, Classic Rock, Retro

Psychedelic rocker Monster Magnet published a first new track from the upcoming album "Cobras and fire (The mastermind redux)". "mstermind '69" is the name of the first released song and the longplayer goes back to the 2010 record "Mastermind". As with "Milking the starts: A re-imagining of Last Patrol", re-arranged an earlier record which gives Monster Magnet's classics a totally new expression.

And here is the tracklist:

  1. She Digs That Hole
  2. Watch Me Fade
  3. Mastermind ‘69
  4. Hallucination Bomb
  5. Gods and Punks
  6. The Titan
  7. When The Planes Fall From the Sky
  8. Ball of Confusion
  9. Time Machine
  10. I live Behind the Paradise Machine Evil Joe Barresi's Magnet Mash Vol.1