Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

First new track from KYLESA

Veröffentlicht am 28. Juli 2015 von Markus W. in Kylesa, Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Alternative Rock, Alternative Metal, News

Kylesa posted the first new track called "Lost and confused". It's taken from the upcoming longplayer called "Exhausting fire" that will be released beginning of October this year via Season Of Mist.

And here comes the tracklist:

  1. Crusher
  2. Inward Debate
  3. Moving Day
  4. Lost and Confused
  5. Shaping The Southern Sky
  6. Falling
  7. Night Drive
  8. Blood Moon
  9. Growing Roots
  10. Out Of My Mind
  11. Paranoid (bonus track)
First new track from KYLESA