Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

Tracklist and video from the coming STATUS QUO live album

Veröffentlicht am 11. März 2015 von Markus W. in Status Quo, Rock, Classic Rock, News, Video

Status Quo will release a new CD/DVD/Blu-Ray in April. It is called "Aquostic! Live at the Roundhouse" and was taped in ... the Roundhouse in London. The recording was a joined effort of the BBC and earMUSIC and the release will contain 25 songs. The title already says that it was an acoustic set they iconic band played, supported by additional strings and background singers. Here is already a first teaser and the tracklist.



1. And It's Better Now

2. Break The Rules

3. Again And Again

4.Paper Plane

5. Mystery Song

6. Little Lady

7. Rock 'n' Roll

8. Caroline

9. What You're Proposing

10. Softer Ride

11. Down Down

12. Pictures Of Matchstick Men

13. Down The Dustpipe

14. All The Reasons

15. Reasons For Living

16. Rollin' Home

17. Don't Drive My Car

18. Claudie

19. Rain

20. Marguerita Time

21. Na Na Na

22. Whatever You Want

23. Rockin' All Over The World / Encore /

24. Rock 'til You Drop

25. Burning Bridges (On And Off And On Again)