Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

New video from LANCER

Veröffentlicht am 22. Januar 2015 von Markus W. in Lancer, Helloween, Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Speed Metal, News, Video

Swedish power metal band Lancer will release a new album in April. The record got the title "Second storm" and the first song is released as a video. "Masters and crowns" is a fast track that reminds to Helloween. 

Here is also the tracklist of the upcoming album:

01. Running from the Tyrant

02. Iwo Jima

03. Masters and Crowns

04. Behind the Walls

05. Aton

06. Children of the Storm

07. Steelbreaker

08. Eyes of the Liar

09. Fools Marches On

New video from LANCER