Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

New live album from ROB ZOMBIE

Veröffentlicht am 3. Januar 2015 von Markus W. in Rob Zombie, Rock, Hardrock, Industrial, Heavy Metal, News

Horror rocker Rob Zombie announced on his Facebook side the release of a new live album called "Spookshow International Live". The record will include 19 songs which leads to the following tracklist:

  1. Teenage Nosferatu pussy
  2. Superbeast
  3. Living dead girl
  4. Dead city radio
  5. Drum solo
  6. More human than human
  7. Sick bubblegum
  8. House of 1000 corpses
  9. Meet the creeper
  10. Never gonna stop
  11. Blitzkrieg bop (Ramones cover)
  12. Thunderkiss '65
  13. Jesus Frankenstein
  14. We're an American band (Grand Funk Railroad cover)
  15. Dragula
  16. Demonoid phenomenom
  17. Pussy liqour
  18. Demon speeding
  19. Gong gang gong de gong de laga raga

Zombie said: "It's been 8 years since our last live album so we figured it was time for another. Actually we weren't planning on it, but we recorded a few shows and they sounded really great so we thought "fuck it" let's get it out there."

He also revealed the cover which I think is a very cool one. 

Source: Facebook
Source: Facebook

Source: Facebook