Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

News from the upcoming THE ANSWER album

Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2014 von Markus W. in The Answer, Rock, Hardrock, Classic Rock, News

Retro rocker The Answer have been in the studio to record their next longplayer. The title of the record will be "Raise a little hell" and will be released beginning of March. It follows the latest success "New horizon" and will contain 12 tracks:


  1. Long live the renegades
  2. The other side
  3. Aristocrat
  4. Cigarettes and regret
  5. Last days of summer
  6. Strange kinda' nothing
  7. I am what I am
  8. Whiplash
  9. Gone too long
  10. Red
  11. I am cured
  12. Raise a little hell
News from the upcoming THE ANSWER album