Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

Cover and tracklist from new EUROPE album

Veröffentlicht am 5. Dezember 2014 von Markus W. in Europe, Hardrock, Rock, News, Heavy Metal, Classic Rock

Swedish hardrock icons Europe will release a new album in March 2015. It is the first release of the band via their new label UDR Music.

The name of the labum will be "War of kings" and will contain elevn songs. Here is the tracklist:

  1. War Of Kings
  2. Hole In My Pocket
  3. Second Day
  4. Praise You
  5. Nothin’ To Ya
  6. California 405
  7. Days Of Rock n Roll
  8. Children Of The Mind
  9. Rainbow Bridge
  10. Angels (With Broken Hearts)
  11. Light It Up
  12. Bonus: Vasastan (Instrumental) - Digi & Japan releases only


Cover and tracklist from new EUROPE album