Overblog Folge diesem Blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog

Another metal allstar band will release their debut in 2015. Russell Allen (Symphony X, Allen/Lande) teamed-up with Mat Sinner (Sinner, Silent Force, ...) and started Level 10. But it's not only those two guys that make the band special. The guitarists are Roland Grapow and Alex Beyrodt are on board as well and the line-up is completed by Randy Black on drums and keyboarder Alessandro Del Vecchio.

The album will be released on January 27th via Frontoers and comes with twelve songs. Here comes the tracklist:

  1. Cry no more
  2. Soul of a warrior
  3. When the nighttime comes
  4. One way street
  5. Blasphemy
  6. Last man on earth
  7. In for the kill
  8. Voice of the wilderness
  9. All hope is gone
  10. Demonized
  11. The soul is eternal
  12. Forevermore


Check out a first teaser via the link below:

LEVEL 10 - a new allstar band with Russell Allen and Mat Sinner
Tag(s) : #Level 10, #Silent Force, #Sinner, #Symphony X, #Heavy Metal, #Hardrock, #Classic Rock, #News, #Allen-Lande, #Primal Fear

Diesen Post teilen

Repost 0
Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren: