Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

News from THE SKULL with members from TROUBLE

Veröffentlicht am 4. September 2014 von Markus W. in The Skull, Trouble, Doom Metal, Heavy Metal, News

Doom metal quintet The Skull incl. Trouble singer Eric Wagner recorded a new album. The name is "For those which are asleep" and will be released in November this year. Stay tuned. More information will come.

Here is already the cover and the tracklist:

01. Trapped Inside My Mind
02. The Touch Of Reality
03. Sick Of It All
04. The Door
05. Send Judas Down
06. A New Generation 

07. Till The Sun Turns Black 

08. For Those Which Are Asleep 

09. Sometime Yesterday Mourning
10. The Last Judgment


News from THE SKULL with members from TROUBLE
Photo by Ty Kingslick

Photo by Ty Kingslick