Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

Cover and track list from ALICE COOPER CD/DVD

Veröffentlicht am 13. September 2014 von Markus W. in Alice Cooper, Hardrock, News, Rock, Wacken

Here comes the cover and the tracklist from the upcoming Alice Cooper CD/DVD from the mighty Wacken festival.



  1. Hello hooray
  2. House of fire
  3. No more Mr. Nice Guy
  4. Under the wheels
  5. I'll bite your face off
  6. Billion dollar babies
  7. Caffeine
  8. Department of youth
  9. Hey stoopid
  10. Dirty diamonds
  11. Welcome to my nightmare
  12. Go to hell
  13. He's back (The man behind the mask)
  14. Feed my Frankenstein
  15. Ballad of Dwight Fry
  16. Killer
  17. I love the dead
  18. Break on thorugh
  19. Revolution
  20. Foxey lady
  21. My generation
  22. I'm eighteen
  23. Poison
  24. Schools out / Another brick in the wall



Cover and track list from ALICE COOPER CD/DVD