Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

New live album from KROKUS

Veröffentlicht am 14. März 2014 von Markus W. in Krokus, Heavy Metal, Hardrock, News

Swiss hardrock/metal legend Krokus releases a new live album in March. The tracklist contains old and new material. The show which was recorded happened on August 30 in Solothurn, Switzerland.



  1. Long Stick Goes Boom
  2. Hallelujah Rock’n’ Roll
  3. Go Baby Go
  4. American Woman
  5. Tokyo Nights
  6. Fire
  7. Rock City / Better Than Sex / Dög Song
  8. Screaming in the Night
  9. Hellraiser
  10. Bedside Radio
  11. Easy Rocker
  12. Heatstrokes
  13. Live for the Action
  14. Hoodoo Woman


Krokus will also play a few shows in Germany in May this year. I hope they also would come to Holland. But here are the dates:

Sa 17.05.14 Lindau Club Vaudeville                            

So 18.05.14 Nürnberg Hirsch                                         

Di  20.05.14 Bremen Aladin                                           

Mi 21.05.14 Aschaffenburg Colos Saal                                  

Do 22.05.14 München Backstage Werk                       

Sa 24.05.14 Burgrieden (Ulm) Riffelhof                        

So 25.05.14 Bochum Zeche    

New live album from KROKUS