Markus' Heavy Music Blog

My world of music - est. 2013

GAMMA RAY put a new video online

Veröffentlicht am 15. März 2014 von Markus W. in Gamma Ray, Heavy Metal, Speed Metal, News, Video

German speed metal institution Gamma Ray worked on a new album. Now they uploaded a lyric video which is for the song "Hellbent". It's a typical Gamma Ray smasher and is a great appetizer for "Empire of the undead", which will be released March 28th.


Here is already the track list:

1. Avalon
2. Hellbent
3. Pale Rider
4. Born To Fly
5. Master Of Confusion
6. Empire Of The Undead
7. Time For Deliverance
8. Demonseed
9. Seven
10. I Will Return
11. Built A World (European Bonus Track)